Sonny With A Chance Club
شامل میں
New Post
Explore Fanpop
added by dhaval_rocks
added by lucaslove96
added by Annaoth
posted by Idunn
Tawni Trivia:

1.In the promos, it was believed that Chad and Tawni had a love/hate relationship, but it turned out Sonny and Chad had a love/hate relationship.

2.When Chad ask Tawni about James and Sonny going on a date, she says "Why do آپ want him to back off of Sonny". She knows his motives for wanting to stop it.

3.Tawni hid in the back of Chad's car to spy on Sonny and Chad in Lookout Mountain.

4.Tawni did a diaper commercial when she was 3 years old.

5.Tawni prefers to be the #1 سٹار, ستارہ on So Random.

6.Tawni is the first one in the سہارا House.

7.She calls Sonny "sweetie" all the time.

continue reading...
added by kobato801
added by Any_SJ
added by Arju01
added by holly2603
added by holly2603
added by Any_SJ
added by Any_SJ
added by Any_SJ
added by shahrnaz
added by selenashinee
Source: aaaaaaa
added by Diana0806
Source: Fanpop
added by sun_shine